top of page

Proverbs 31:25

"She is clothed in strength and dignity and she laughs without fear of the future"Proverbs 31:25.

This quote is my all time favorite quote because I've always had struggles with worrying to much. When you worry you think about all the negative things that can happen. I've learned you can't worry about the past or the future. You can't control either, so just live in the moment!

I sometimes worry so much I get really scared about doing things. I realize a lot of my worrying is because I'm afraid of what other people will think of me. I have learned that I should just believe in me and be happy with who I am. I really try not to think about what others are going to think. I think that is really a hard thing for all of teenagers to overcome. It's ok though, just do the best you can and be proud of who you are and embrace that.

I started reading the bible and in the Proverb chapter I had found this quote. I read it over and over and to be honest it really helped me get through some difficult times. I loved this quote so much, my mom got me a necklace that says "proverbs 31:25". I always hold it when I get worried. I wore it when I transferred to a new school, for my drivers test, and when I had to do a big presentation to the class. This quote really impacted my life and how to control worries. So if you are someone who worries or even a little bit, this quote will help you. Just remember try to enjoy each day and live in the moment. Don't let what others think make you worry. Just be you!

*Picture found online*


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

RECENT POSTS

What's on my Blog?

  • Fashion
  • Life Advice
  • ExclusivePhotography
       (Coming soon)
bottom of page